MEETING NOTICE

Representative LeRoy G. Bernstein, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2001

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Review of rules adopted effective from September through December 2001 by the State Board

of Accountancy, Department of Financial Institutions, State Electrical Board, Highway Patrol, Insurance Commissioner, State Board of Pharmacy, Department of Human Services, and State Board of Counselor Examiners. The committee will also review Pesticide Control Board rules

carried over for consideration from the July meeting.

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives LeRoy G. Bernstein, Duane DeKrey, William R. Devlin, Mary Ekstrom, Bette Grande, Nancy Johnson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Darrell D. Nottestad, Sally M. Sandvig, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Thomas Fischer, Layton Freborg, Jerry Klein, Deb Mathern, David O'Connell, Bob Stenehjem

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/PG