NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Monday, November 18, 2002 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of minutes of October 17, 2002, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction relating to November 2002 rules of the Superintendent carried over for consideration from the October 17, 2002, committee meeting
10:25 a.m.	Comments by interested persons in attendance
10:45 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board regarding August 2002 rules of the board carried over for consideration from the October 17, 2002, committee meeting
11:10 a.m.	Comments by interested persons in attendance
11:20 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
11:30 a.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives LeRoy G. Bernstein (Chairman), Duane DeKrey, William R. Devlin, Mary Ekstrom, Bette Grande, Nancy Johnson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Darrell D. Nottestad, Sally M. Sandvig, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Senators John M. Andrist, Thomas Fischer, Layton Freborg, Jerry Klein, Deb Mathern, David O'Connell, Bob Stenehjem