

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ♣701.328.3615 www.ndlegis.gov Icouncil@ndlegis.gov

June 6, 2023

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Agenda: Establishment of a committee structure for the 2023-24 interim; consideration of Legislative

Management appointments to statutory committees and governing boards and commissions;

and other business

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Mike Lefor, Glenn Bosch, Josh Boschee, Zachary Ista, Dennis

Johnson, Ben Koppelman, Emily O'Brien, Paul J. Thomas, Robin Weisz; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Jerry

Klein, Tim Mathern, Janne Myrdal, Donald Schaible

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/HD