

Tentative Agenda

25.5000.02000

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Monday, December 5, 2022 Pioneer Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

The January 2023 Administrative Code Supplement can be viewed at the following link. The PDF is bookmarked for your convenience. https://www.ndlegis.gov/admcode/arc202301387.pdf

9:00 a.m.	Call to order
	Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the September 12, 2022, meeting
	·
9:05 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding requests for additional time to implement rules changes
9:10 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding a request for additional time to implement rules changes
9:15 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding January 2023 rules of the Public Service Commission (pages 39-46)
9:30 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Department of Environmental Quality regarding January 2023 rules of the department (pages 1-26)
9:50 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the State Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators regarding January 2023 rules of the board (pages 27-31)
10:05 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding January 2023 rules of the Superintendent of Public Instruction (pages 31-38)
10:25 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding January 2023 rules of the department (pages 47-134)
10:45 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Water Commission regarding January 2023 rules of the Water Commission (pages 135-204)
11:00 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the State Gaming Commission regarding January 2023 rules of the State Gaming Commission (pages 205-343)
11:20 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
11:40 a.m.	Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Committee Members

Representatives: Brandy Pyle (Chairman), Karen Karls, Andrew Marschall, Mike Nathe, Bernie Satrom,

Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: Jerry Klein, Randy D. Lemm, Shawn Vedaa

Staff Contact: Jill Grossman, Counsel