

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

☎701.328.2916
♣701.328.3615
www.legis.nd.gov
lcouncil@nd.gov

April 29, 2022

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Dale Patten, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **TAXATION COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Time: 10:00 a.m.

- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/
- Agenda: Discussion regarding the committee's study of economic development tax incentives; presentations and discussion regarding the committee's study of the feasibility and desirability of providing holistic property and income tax reform and relief; and receipt of an annual property tax report from the Tax Department
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- Committee Members: Senators Dale Patten, Scott Meyer, Merrill Piepkorn, Mark F. Weber; Representatives Dick Anderson, Jason Dockter, Robb Eckert, Patrick Hatlestad, Craig Headland, Tom Kading, Jim Kasper, Ben Koppelman, Vicky Steiner, Wayne A. Trottier

Staff Contacts: Megan J. Gordon, Counsel Emily Thompson, Legal Division Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM