

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

☎701.328.2916
♣701.328.3615
www.legis.nd.gov
lcouncil@nd.gov

October 1, 2021

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date: Monday, November 1, 2021

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/

- Agenda: Receipt of interim committee reports and other miscellaneous administrative matters relating to a special or reconvened session
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Ray Holmberg, Jessica Bell, Randy A. Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Rich Wardner; Representatives Glenn Bosch, Joshua A. Boschee, Michael Howe, Kim Koppelman, Mike Lefor, Alisa Mitskog, Chet Pollert, Jim Schmidt, Robin Weisz

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/MKH