

## **Tentative Agenda**

23.5015.02000

## LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Thursday, April 29, 2021 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

20 minutes following adjournment of Legislative Assembly

Call to order Roll call

Election of Legislative Management Chairman

Election of Legislative Management Vice Chairman

Discussion of future meeting dates; one meeting to prioritize 2021-22 interim studies and one meeting to establish 2021-22 interim committee structure

Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Chet Pollert (Chairman), Glenn Bosch, Joshua A. Boschee, Michael Howe, Kim Koppelman, Mike Lefor, Alisa Mitskog, Jim Schmidt, Robin Weisz

Senators: Jessica Bell, Randy A. Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban,

Donald Schaible, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director