

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.29163701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.2916

April 29, 2021

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date: Thursday, April 29, 2021

Time: Twenty minutes following adjournment of Legislative Assembly (Subject to announcements in the

House and Senate)

Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Election of Legislative Management Chairman and Vice Chairman and determination of future

meeting dates for the prioritization of studies for the 2021-22 interim and for the establishment

of interim committee structure (Bring your calendars)

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Chet Pollert, Glenn Bosch, Joshua A. Boschee, Michael Howe,

Kim Koppelman, Mike Lefor, Alisa Mitskog, Jim Schmidt, Robin Weisz; Senators Jessica Bell, Randy A. Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein,

Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB