

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

October 2, 2017

## MEETING NOTICE

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAMS COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
- **Time:** 10:00 a.m.
- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Receipt of July 1, 2017, actuarial reports for the Public Employees Retirement System main system, judges' retirement fund, National Guard retirement fund, Highway Patrolmen's retirement system, retiree health benefits fund, and Teachers' Fund for Retirement; receipt of overview of the Teachers' Fund for Retirement system and State Investment Board; and committee work
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Mike Lefor, Randy Boehning, Jason Dockter, Vernon Laning, Alisa Mitskog, Mark S. Owens, Roscoe Streyle; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Karen K. Krebsbach, Oley Larsen, Gary A. Lee, Carolyn C. Nelson

Staff Contact: Jennifer S. N. Clark, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT