NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

COMPUTER REPLACEMENT WORKGROUP

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 10:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call
- 10:05 a.m. Comments by the Chairman
- 10:15 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council information technology staff regarding laptops and tablets
- 12:30 p.m. Luncheon recess
- 1:00 p.m. Hands-on testing of laptops
- 1:30 p.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council information technology staff regarding computer replacement budget and computer replacement quotes
- 1:50 p.m. Workgroup discussion and staff directives
- 3:00 p.m. Adjourn

Workgroup Members

Representatives: Bob Martinson (Chairman), Corey Mock, Christopher D. Olson, Roscoe Streyle, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman

Senators: Randall A. Burckhard, Jonathan Casper, Robert Erbele, Larry J. Robinson

Staff Contact: Kyle W. Forster, Information Technology Manager