NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

Thursday, May 8, 2014 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the April 15, 2014, meeting 9:05 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council staff of a bill draft relating to the North Dakota Milk Marketing Board 10:00 a.m. Break Comments by others regarding the bill draft 10:15 a.m. 12:00 noon Luncheon recess 1:00 p.m. Comments by others continued Committee discussion regarding the bill draft Staff directives Adjournment 4:00 p.m.

Committee Members

Representatives: Jim Schmidt (Chairman), Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Chuck Damschen, Bob Hunskor, Dennis Johnson, Dwight Kiefert, Diane Larson, David S. Rust, Wayne Trottier, John Wall

Senators: Bill L. Bowman, Jim Dotzenrod, Robert Erbele, Larry Luick, Joe Miller

Staff Contact: L. Anita Thomas, Counsel