## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Phillip Mueller, Chairman, has called a meeting of the AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE.

**Date:** Wednesday and Thursday, September 29-30, 2010

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

**Agenda:** Continued review of bill drafts relating to the rewrite of North Dakota Century Code sections pertaining to the State Seed Department and receipt of reports from the Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agriculture and the State Board of Agricultural Research and Education

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Phillip Mueller, Mike Brandenburg, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Curt Hofstad, Richard Holman, Dennis Johnson, Keith Kempenich, Joyce M. Kingsbury, Shirley Meyer, Gerry Uglem, Benjamin A. Vig, John D. Wall; Senators Arthur H. Behm, Bill Bowman, Tim Flakoll, Terryl L. Jacobs, Curtis Olafson, Terry M. Wanzek, John Warner

**Staff Contact:** L. Anita Thomas, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/CS