nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Measure Actions

Sen. W.Stenehjem, DeMers, Holmberg, St. Aubyn
Rep. Delmore, Glassheim, Jensen, Kliniske, Nottestad, Poolman, Svedjan, Winri
(Approved by the Delayed Bills Committee)
A concurrent resolution congratulating the University of North Dakota Fighting Sioux women's
basketball team for winning its third consecutive NCAA Division II national championship.

03/24 Senate Introduced, first reading SJ 829

Second reading SJ 830

Adopted SJ 830

03/24 House Received from Senate HJ 969

03/25 House Introduced, first reading HJ 974

Second reading HJ 975

Adopted HJ 975

03/25 Senate Returned to Senate SJ 847

03/29 Senate Signed by President SJ 896

03/31 House Signed by Speaker HJ1084

03/31 Senate Filed with Secretary of State SJ 961

Back to top