## Legislative Council

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

January 4, 2024

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Ronald Sorvaag, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE**.

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Time: 10:00 a.m.

- Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.
- Agenda: Committee discussion regarding the committee's directive to adopt a remedial redistricting plan, consideration of legislative redistricting proposals, and comments by interested persons
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Ronald Sorvaag, Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Robert Erbele, Kathy Hogan; Representatives Josh Boschee, Craig Headland, Mike Lefor, Mike Nathe, Austen Schauer

Staff Contacts: Emily Thompson, Legal Division Director Samantha E. Kramer, Senior Counsel and Assistant Code Revisor Liz Fordahl, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/CC