



## **Tentative Agenda**

23.5040.02000

## REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE

Thursday, July 29, 2021 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

9:05 a.m. Training by Mr. Stewart Berry, Vice President, Caliper Corporation, on Maptitude

redistricting software

10:30 a.m. Break

10:45 a.m. Continuation of mapping training

12:00 noon Recess

1:00 p.m. Continuation of mapping training

2:30 p.m. Break

2:45 p.m. Continuation of mapping training

4:30 p.m. Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Larry Bellew, Joshua A. Boschee, Craig Headland, Mike Lefor,

David Monson, Mike Nathe, Austen Schauer

Senators: Brad Bekkedahl, Randy A. Burckhard, Robert Erbele, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban,

Nicole Poolman, Ronald Sorvaag

Staff Contacts: Emily L. Thompson, Code Revisor

Samantha E. Kramer, Senior Counsel

Claire Ness, Counsel