

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

☎701.328.2916
♣701.328.3615
www.legis.nd.gov
lcouncil@nd.gov

July 20, 2021

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021

Time: 9:00 a.m.

- Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Committee member mapping software training
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Bill Devlin, Larry Bellew, Joshua A. Boschee, Craig Headland, Mike Lefor, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Austen Schauer; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Randy A. Burckhard, Robert Erbele, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Nicole Poolman, Ronald Sorvaag
- Staff Contacts: Emily L. Thompson, Code Revisor Samantha E. Kramer, Senior Counsel Claire Ness, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB