

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Phone:701.328.2916 Fax: 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov

May 4, 2020

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date, Thursday, November 12, 2020, 9:00 a.m., House Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck Friday, November 13, 2020, 9:00 a.m., House Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck

and Place:

Agenda: Final reports will be received from the interim Legislative Management committees. The State

Employee Compensation Commission is to submit its recommendations as required by North

Dakota Century Code Section 54-06-25(3).

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Chet Pollert, Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Karla Rose Hanson,

Michael Howe, Lawrence R. Klemin, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Karen M. Rohr; Senators Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin

Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/RWT