

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Phone:701.328.2916 Fax: 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov

March 17, 2020

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Due to public health considerations, the public is encouraged to view the live stream of this meeting rather than attending the meeting in person. The live stream will be available at: http://video.legis.nd.gov/

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT.

Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Time: 9:30 a.m.

Place: Senate Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Selection by the House members of the Legislative Management of a member of the House of

Representatives to fill a vacancy on the Legislative Management pursuant to North Dakota

Century Code Section 54-35-01(4) and other administrative matters.

Special Note: Only the Representatives may vote to select a member of the House of

Representatives to fill the vacancy created by the resignation of Representative

Jim Greuneich.

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Chet Pollert, Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Karla Rose Hanson,

Lawrence R. Klemin, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Karen M. Rohr; Senators Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald

Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM