

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

May 28, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT.

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Establishment of a committee structure for the 2019-20 interim; consideration of Legislative

Management appointments to statutory committees and governing boards and commissions;

and other business

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Chet Pollert, Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Jim Grueneich, Karla

Rose Hanson, Lawrence R. Klemin, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Karen M. Rohr; Senators Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin

Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov