

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

May 1, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

- Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
- Time: 10:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Establishment of priorities pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Section 54-35-02(1) for Legislative Management study of topics provided in resolutions and bills adopted by the 66th Legislative Assembly
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Chet Pollert, Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Jim Grueneich, Karla Rose Hanson, Lawrence R. Klemin, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Karen M. Rohr; Senators Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB