## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

**Tentative Agenda** 

## LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Friday, April 26, 2019
Prairie Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

20 minutes Call to order following Roll call adjournment of Legislative Assembly

Election of Legislative Management Chairman

Election of Legislative Management Vice Chairman

Discussion of future meeting dates; one meeting to prioritize 2019-20 interim studies and one meeting to establish 2019-20 interim committee structure

Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Senators: Ray Holmberg (Chairman), Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Representatives: Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Jim Grueneich, Karla Rose Hanson, Lawrence R. Klemin, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Chet Pollert, Karen M. Rohr

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director