

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

April 26, 2019

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

**Time:** Twenty minutes following adjournment (Subject to announcements in the House and Senate)

Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Election of Legislative Management Chairman and Vice Chairman and determination of future

meeting dates for the prioritization of studies for the 2019-20 interim and for the establishment

of interim committee structure (Bring your calendars)

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Ray Holmberg, Randy Burckhard, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin

Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner; Representatives Josh Boschee, Bill Devlin, Jim Grueneich, Karla Rose Hanson, Lawrence R. Klemin,

Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Chet Pollert, Karen M. Rohr

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov